DOC TRASHZ – What’s On The Menu Podcast Mix #4

Published On March 19, 2012 | By admin | Blog, Downloads, What's On The Menu

After winning one of the most prestigious DJ Competitions in the world, ITF, and releasing material on labels such as Dim Mak, Bronson Records, Crux, and more, including a recent remix for Overcooked Records, Doc Trashz joins us for a guest mix on our podcast series for episode 4 on What’s On The Menu.

Dive in and listen to his skills on the decks mixing electro house and techno and also make sure to peak the first preview of the AutoKratz remix of “Alpha Bass” by Captain Flash coming out on Overcooked Records on April 2nd, 2012 within the mix.




1.  Doc Trashz – Use your brain
2.  Doc Trashz – ????? – TBA
3.  Casino Gold – Leveler (Henzel & Disco Nova remix)
4.  Hoshina Anniversary – Chicago
5.  Acid Jack – The Sword (Fat and Ugly remix)
6.  Chuckle – Recovery
7.  ZZT – Party over Los Angeles (Paul Chambers Remix)
8.  Mumbai Science – Commandments
9.  Nicky Romero – Generation 303
10.  Captain Flash – Alpha Bass (AutoKratz remix)
11.  Rob de large – Anger (Doc Trashz remix)
12.  Deface – FAH Q (Doc Trashz remix)
13.  Sam Wire – Band Of Outsiders (The Rox Remix)
14.  Blatta & Inesha – Anatomy
15.  Light Year – Reversion
16.  Doc Trashz – Fetish!

About The Author

Comments are closed.